نقدّم معدات عالية الجودة

مراوح التهوية

ثق بنا، اختر لنا

معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا

وصف مختصر:

لقد أنشأنا في عام 2004 والتزمنا بالبحث والتطوير والتصميم والمبيعات لحلول التهوية وتبديد الحرارة والتبريد.بفضل المعرفة المهنية المتراكمة، لدينا علاقة تعاون جيدة مع ebmpapst لسنوات عديدة، وأصبحنا الوكيل المعتمد الرسمي لـ ebmpapst.المبيعات التمثيلية لمجموعة ebmpapst الكاملة من المراوح والمحركات وأنظمة القيادة: من قطر 20 مم إلى 1250 مم مراوح محورية وقطر 85 مم إلى 630 مم قطر مراوح الطرد المركزي DC & AC مراوح ebmpapst معروفة في الصناعة بكفاءتها العالية في استخدام الطاقة، السلامة والاستقرار وتوفير الطاقة الخضراء وتكنولوجيا EC المتقدمة.

المشاركة في فعاليات المعرض

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية

  • تم تكريم توماس نورنبيرجر بجائزة "المساهم المتميز".
  • صمامات الغاز لغلايات التكثيف
  • يتيح Ebmpapst ArgoDrive القيادة متعددة الاتجاهات
  • التحديثية – الطريق الصحيح!
  • تبريد موثوق للأدوية والدم واللقاحات
  • تم تكريم توماس نورنبيرجر بجائزة "المساهم المتميز".

    في 8 يونيو، تم عقد "منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية في شيان لبناء مؤتمر عالمي لمنطقة الابتكار والتنمية الصناعية" في مسرح كاييوان الكبير.تأسست منطقة شيان للتنمية الاقتصادية رسميًا في الثامن من يونيو عام 1993. وعلى مدار الثلاثين عامًا الماضية...

  • صمامات الغاز لغلايات التكثيف

    العنصر الأساسي لخليط الاحتراق المثالي توفر مجموعة صمامات الغاز من ebmpapst حلولاً لأنظمة الاحتراق الهوائية والإلكترونية.في غلايات التكثيف، يعد صمام الغاز مكونًا رئيسيًا للتحكم في الاحتراق.إنه يضمن التشغيل الآمن والموثوق ...

  • يتيح Ebmpapst ArgoDrive القيادة متعددة الاتجاهات

    نظام القيادة/التوجيه للمركبات الموجهة الآلية نظام القيادة/التوجيه ArgoDrive من ebmpapst لمركبات AGV هو وحدة تتكون من محركات وناقلات حركة خاصة وأجهزة استشعار وجميع التوصيلات الضرورية وتسمح بالتنقل الحر المدى.مركبات إرشادية آلية...

  • التحديثية – الطريق الصحيح!

    المراوح الموفرة للطاقة من ebmpapst مراوح الطرد المركزي EC الموفرة للطاقة من سلسلة RadiPac من ebmpapst المستخدمة في نظام التهوية، هنا باسم FanGrid.إذا كانت أنظمة التهوية والتبريد تعمل لعدة سنوات، فمن المفيد أن نلقي نظرة فاحصة عليها...

  • تبريد موثوق للأدوية والدم واللقاحات

    المراوح المدمجة من ebm-papst تضمن المراوح المحورية المدمجة والقوية من سلسلة S-Panther من ebmpapst توزيعًا موحدًا للهواء في الثلاجات والمجمدات.تتطلب الممارسات الطبية والصيدليات وبنوك الدم والمستشفيات والمختبرات أجهزة تبريد خاصة...

  • العلامة التجارية1
  • العلامة التجارية2
  • العلامة التجارية3

We Provide High Quality Equipment

Ventilation Fans

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • about us

Brief description:

We established in 2004 and has been committed to the research, development, design and sales of ventilation, heat dissipation and refrigeration solutions. With the accumulated professional knowledge, we have a good cooperation relationship with ebmpapst for many years, and become the ebmpapst official authorize agent. Acting sales of ebmpapst full range of fans, motors and drive systems: from 20mm diameter to1250 mm diameter axial fans and 85 mm diameter to 630 mm diameter DC & AC centrifugal fans ebmpapst fans are well-known in the industry for their high energy efficiency, safety, stability, green energy saving and advanced EC technology.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • Thomas Nürnberger was honored with the “Outstanding Contributor” Award
  • Gas valves for condensing boilers
  • Ebmpapst ArgoDrive enables omnidirectional driving
  • Retrofit – the right way!
  • Reliable cooling for medicines, blood and vaccines
  • Thomas Nürnberger was honored with the “Outstanding Contributor” Award

    On June 8th, “Xi’an Economic and Technological Development Zone to Build a World-class Industrial Innovation and Development Zone Conference” was held in Kaiyuan Grand Theater. Xi’an Economic Development Zone was officially established on June 8th of 1993. Over the past 30...

  • Gas valves for condensing boilers

    The key element for the perfect combustion mixture The gas valve range from ebmpapst offers solutions for pneumatic and electronic combustion systems. In condensing boilers, the gas valve is a key component for combustion control. It ensures safe, reliable operation and ...

  • Ebmpapst ArgoDrive enables omnidirectional driving

    Driving/steering system for Automated Guided Vehicles The ArgoDrive driving/steering system from ebmpapst for AGVs is a unit consisting of motors, special transmissions, sensors and all the necessary connections and allows for free-range navigation. Automated Guided Vehi...

  • Retrofit – the right way!

    Energy-efficient fans from ebmpapst  Energy-efficient EC centrifugal fans from the RadiPac series from ebmpapst in use in a ventilation system, here as a FanGrid. If ventilation and refrigeration systems have been running for several years, it is worth taking a close loo...

  • Reliable cooling for medicines, blood and vaccines

    Compact fans from ebm-papst  Compact and powerful Axial compact fans from ebmpapst's S-Panther series ensure uniform air distribution in refrigerators and freezers. Medical practices, pharmacies, blood banks, hospitals and laboratories require special refrigerat...

  • brand1
  • brand2
  • brand3